You Just Wonder Michael Mule


You just wonder

Now that I know

About the lies you told

About where you go

You just wonder

How long have I known?

How far back does it go?

And who I have told

You just wonder

How I found out

About the secret life you live

With your out and about

You just wonder

When I will tell

To whom will I whisper

You secrets they sell?

Do damage control

Check my blog

Reach out to my friends,

To see if they know.

You just wonder

When the truth will come out

That the nice guy is sleezy

Of that there is now no doubt.

So you just wonder…

 

 

 

Speak to me

