Old Picutre, Great Memories


A friend sent me these OLD pictures…dating back to High school to about 5 years ago. Hysterical!

The Gang posing. age 19
The Gang posing. age 19
What was I thinking with all those bangs?? Age 15
What was I thinking with all those bangs?? Age 15
Again, whats up with those bangs? Age 16.
Again, whats up with those bangs? Age 16.
Homecoming. Age 17
Homecoming. Age 17
THe Gang again. Age 19
THe Gang again. Age 19
Yeah, I thought I was a model, Haha! Age 14
Yeah, I thought I was a model, Haha! Age 14
Promo radio shot with my then morning partner. Age 27
Promo radio shot with my then morning partner. Age 27
In NYC. Age 30
In NYC. Age 30
Very tired girl. Age 16
Very tired girl. Age 16
Junior in high school. Wow, was my hair really that long?
Junior in high school. Wow, was my hair really that long?
On the beach with my BFF
On the beach with my BFF
Halloween 1992, age 19
Halloween 1992, age 19
Me back in my radio days. Age 29
Me back in my radio days. Age 29
The famous "ass shot" taken when modeling in NYC
The famous “ass shot” taken when modeling in NYC
Kiss me...again, what's up with the hair?
Kiss me…again, what’s up with the hair?
Short hair, Age 34
Short hair, Age 34
Long hair again, Age 33
Long hair again, Age 33
Me and Mom, the pick ladies, Age 33
Me and Mom, the pick ladies, Age 33
2 thoughts on “Old Picutre, Great Memories

Speak to me

