A Birthday at the Spa


As the month of my birthday celebration gets underway, an incredible gift is being given to me: A day at the spa. But not just any day at the spa, it will be a day at the Ritz!

I will be taking the day off to lounge in luxury. It will be delicious!  I have never had a day at the spa before and it is extremely exciting and girly. Complete with a mud wrap, facial, message, manicure, pedicure and other goodies of pleasure!

I cannot wait! This birthday is shaping up to be the best ever.

And I truly am the luckiest (and happiest) woman in the world.

Yes I am spoiled. Yes I enjoy it. Because yes, I am worth it.

2 thoughts on “A Birthday at the Spa

Speak to me

