New Headshots!!


I Had a photoshoot a few weeks ago, and the photographer did my headshots.  The photoshoot was just looking like a “normal” person, not a supermodel, which worked out perfectly. He sent about 150 shots, here are the ones I think are best. I have to narrow them donw to 2. Please feel free to message me and let me know which ones are the best, I need help choosing!

 

One thought on “New Headshots!!

  1. Definitely the last shot on the first row and the last shot on the last row. 3/4 shots are much more flattering than shots at a 90 degree angle you are are face and body forward to the camera. These look too much like police mug shots. The 3/4 shot Shows your profile better and these pics invite the reader in. For men, it incites an involuntary response to want to hug you tight and long Just saying

Speak to me

