A Phone in Pictures


Recently my phone died. Yes it is true that I only got it at the end of August, but dropped it so many times the front was cracked and just not working properly. Poor thing never had a chance next to my clumsiness. So, it was time to transfer over all the information, including the pictures. I don’t look at the pictures that much so it was a nice review of a life with many adventures…

The Dishwasher Incident...
The Dishwasher Incident...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Formal Event with the Girls
Formal Event with the Girls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parents
Wonderful picture of my Parents that is being turned into a painting. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beach on Barbados where I will again be returning soon.
Beach in Barbados where I will again be returning soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dancing at a party
Dancing at a party

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So True! What I created an a friends fridge.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My nephew - a good looking young man
My nephew - a good looking young man

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A summer day
A summer day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My cat high on catnip
My cat high on catnip

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Me after the whipped cream fight with my big sis - she won
Me after the whipped cream fight with my big sis - she won

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sailing on the ocean
Sailing on the ocean, where I will return again soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pumkins!
Pumpkins!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nephew picking out a small pumpkin
Nephew picking out a small pumpkin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Horseback riding - super fun!
Horseback riding - super fun!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My desk at work, and no it's not enough coffee
My desk at work, and no it's not enough coffee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A day at a vineyard
A day at a vineyard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Phone in Pictures

  1. Very nice photos Ada, especially the pics of you 🙂 And by the way I have a slideshow of work entitled “Impressions Of Barbados” on my blog. Just go to the Landscape tag. I loved Barbados. We did an Ashes to Sea ceremony in honor of a lost loved one.
    Namaste

Speak to me

