Holy Thanksgiving Batman!


Every year it has been a tradition, that the family goes to Mom and Dad’s for Thankgiving. Not this year. This year it has been decided that I host the family dinner to gove Mom and Dad a break. They will be up anyway for Dad’s post cancer check up, so why not have a holiday dinner as well?

So it will be Mom and Dad, and my sister, and my 3 nephews, and a couple friends. And the 2 cats and the dog. Nomake that twp dogs as my sister will bring hers as well. If I wasn’t so tired and the tummy was’t giving me fits I jjust might have a panick attack.

It is going to be an adventure.

Speak to me

